Resources

Banks:

Affiliated Mortgage Company
Mike Walker 605-722-8020
Spearfish, SD
mikewalker@affiliatedsd.com
www.affiliatedsd.com
www.mwhomemortgage.com

Black Hills Federal Credit Union
Becky Gruhlke 605-718-6161
Rapid City, SD
beckgr@bhfcu.net
www.blackhillsfcu.org

First Mortgage Lenders
Kim Brown 605-718-7985
kim@bhfcu.net

Johnanna Del Soldato 605-718-3420
johannad@bhfcu.net

Todd Larson 605-718-6162
toddl@bhfcu.net

Matt McCullom 605-718-3419
mattm@bhfuc.net

Theresa Stillens 605-718-6268
theresas@bhfcu.net

First Interstate Bank
Mike Tyndall 605-892-2041
Belle Fourche, SD
mike.tyndall@fib.com
www.firstinterstatebank.com

 

Paula Rear 605-642-2734
Spearfish, SD
Paula.Rear@fib.com
www.firstinterstatebank.com

Northern Hills Federal Credit Union
Amber Dodson 605-347-4527
Sturgis, SD
adodson@northernhillsfcu.org
www.northernhillsfcu.org

Pioneer Bank & Trust
Clay Birkeland 605-892-2536
Belle Fourche, SD
clayb@pioneerbankandtrust.com

Vicki Coyle 605-375-3221
Buffalo, SD
VickyC@pioneerbankandtrust.com

Tom Deis 605-642-2725
Spearfish, SD
TomD@pioneerbankandtrust.com

Sheryl Eisenbraun 605-720-2265
Sturgis, SD
SherylE@pioneerbankandtrust.com

About Us

Real Estate Advantage, LLC is a locally home owned firm that is owned and managed by Ronald Keil.more

Contact Us

1515 5th Avenue Suite 201
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

Send Mail To:
Real Estate Advantage, LLC
P.O. Box 507
Belle Fourche, SD 57717

OFFICE: 605-892-4237
FAX: 605-568-4237

Ron Keil:
CELL: 605-210-4235
EMAIL: rkeil@realestateadv.com

 

Copyright 2019 Real Estate Advantage, LLC Terms Of Use Privacy Statement